Font Size:

National Initiative Fund (NIF)

National Initiative Fund LogoAAPS established the National Initiative Fund (NIF) which is an arm of AAPS that focuses solely on representing the interests of its Diplomates and members before U.S. Congress, state legislatures, state and federal courts, state medical boards, insurance companies, hospitals, health plans and hospital systems.

NIF is funded solely by donations from its Diplomates and members to further their legislative and legal interests.

The AAPS Board of Directors is grateful to Scott Barnes, DO, FAAIM for the outstanding work as NIF Chairman.

In addition, the AAPS Board of Directors acknowledges the following Diplomates and Members for their generous financial support  which continues to significantly impact the success of this program.

NIF Donate Button

NIF Twelve Hundred Club

William Allen, MD

Scott Barnes, DO, FAAIM

James Byrne, DO

Cornell V. Calinescu, MD

Giovanna Ciocca, MD

H. Norman Clarkson, DO

Keith Crawford, MD

Harsha Dhanani, MD, FAAR

Kenneth Flowe, MD, FAAEP, MBA

Joseph Gallagher, DO, FAASOS

Daniel Garza, MD

Kenneth Glaeser, MD

Jonathan Gordon, MD

Scott Korn, DO

Yiding Li, MD

Bart E. Maggio, DO, FAASS

Phillip Masterson, MD

Richard Moyer, DO

Tariq Niazi, MD

Karanita Ojomo, MD, FAAR

Allen Prince, DO, FAASOS

Kenneth Quenneville, MD

Carlos Rey, MD

Frank Reynolds, MD

Wm. MacMillan Rodney, MD

Anthony Russo, Jr., DO, FAAA

F. Michael Schultz, MD, FAAEP, FAAOG

Ronald Smith, MD

Austin Walkes, MD

David Watson, MD

Isaac Yoon, MD

Click here for a complete list of our NIF contributors