Font Size:

AAPS Staff

    • Jeff Morris, JD, Chief Executive Officer
    • Jacquelyn Hopkins, Director of Finance & Operations 
    • Keely Clarke, Director of CME, Meetings & Membership
    • Debi Colmorgen, CME, Meetings & Membership Coordinator
    • Lauren W. Henrichsen,  Director of External Affairs 
    • Samantha Samisch, Recruitment and Outreach Manager
    • Ashley D. Campis, External Affairs Assistant 
    • James G. Marzano, Director of Public Relations & Marketing 
    • Susan LoBianco, Director of Certification
    • Karen Duchane, Assistant Director of Certification
    • Christine Marascio, Certification Coordinator
    • Christina Stebbins, Director of Test Development
    • Angela Brumley, Certification Coordinator-Test Development


Contact AAPS Staff

Fill out my online form.