Font Size:

AAPS Achievement Awards

The American Association of Physician Specialists, (AAPS) shall recognize ABPS Diplomates for their outstanding service, dedication, and contributions to the AAPS and the American Board of Physician Specialties (ABPS) through AAPS Achievement Awards. There are three levels of Achievement Awards:

  • Achievement Award
  • Senior Achievement Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

The criteria for these awards are based on a cumulative point system. Applications are due on December 31 of each year for consideration for awarding the following year.

Click here to view the award requirements.

Contact Keely Clarke at to request the application.