Font Size:

2020 Awards and Recognition

Degree of Fellow Recipients

Frank Hall Reynolds, II, MD, FAASD

Craig Evan Singer, MD, FAASD

 Jeffrey B. Stricker, DO, MBA, FAASD

Bruce R. Guerdan, MD, MPH, FAAEP, FAADM
Disaster Medicine

Jack B. Davidoff, MD, FAADM, FAAEP
Emergency Medicine

Patrick A. Wolf, DO, FAAEP
Emergency Medicine

Craig S. Smith, MD, FAAR

AAPS affiliated Academies of Medicine may honor those physicians who meet specific criteria by awarding the Degree of Fellow in the applicable Academy. Click here to download Degree of Fellow requirements. Applications must be submitted by December 31 of the year preceding the presentation of the award which is during the AAPS Annual Scientific meeting each June.

 American Academy of Disaster Medicine Distinguished Service Award

Gregory Ciottone, MD, FACEP, FFSEM

The AADM Distinguished Service Award honors deserving individuals, organizations and communities positively affecting public health care in the disaster life cycle of preparation, planning, response and recovery.